Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Limit call to one per route

  1. #1

    Default

    I would like to limit my calls to one per route, because my ITSP has a limit of 2 channels per DID.

    How can this be done?


  2. #2

    Default

    I've never actually tried this, but try unchecking the "Multiple Logons" option in the IP-PSTN call routing rule.

  3. #3

    Default

    Seems that's something that might work.

  4. #4
    Quadro Architect
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Around myself
    Posts
    2,075

    Default

    Actually that "Multiple Logons" option is specially designed for that, so it should work After a call is done using such rule, the rule becomes virtually disabled until the call is terminated.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. why inbound info in outbound route?
    By daysys in forum 'How Do I' Questions
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 11-30-2007, 02:11 AM
  2. ? change inbound ITSP ext. route
    By daysys in forum 'How Do I' Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-11-2007, 08:37 AM
  3. Set iLBC codec for a specified call route
    By damovo in forum 'How Do I' Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-12-2007, 09:29 PM
  4. What’s BEST - route incoming call
    By megatron in forum Installation
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-23-2006, 10:18 AM
  5. Default route
    By creza in forum General Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-27-2006, 12:45 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •