Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Change default *0 to something else

  1. #1

    Default

    Hello,

    is there any possibility to change the default code *0 to enter the Voicebox to some other code?

    Heiko


  2. #2

    Default

    Hi Heiko, it is hardcoded, embedded service code, like other service codes (*1, *2, *4, *74, etc.)and cannot be changed by users. May I ask you the reason you want to change that code ? Edited by: aramk

  3. #3
    Quadro Architect
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Around myself
    Posts
    2,075

    Default



    You can program one of the programmable keys on IP Phones (just configure them to dial *0) to make access to the phone even easier [img]smileys/smiley4.gif[/img]


    Actually everything could be made configurable, even the "hardcoded, embedded" service code, but we need a really good reasoning for that Edited by: davrays

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. change default gateway
    By TFIDemo in forum 'How Do I' Questions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-05-2007, 05:24 AM
  2. Sip Registration Default Passwords
    By viptelprueba in forum General Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-21-2007, 04:08 AM
  3. RESET OF DEFAULT EPYGI SIP SETTINGS
    By megatron in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-25-2006, 12:29 AM
  4. How to change IP address
    By etolentino in forum 'How Do I' Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-14-2006, 08:24 AM
  5. Default route
    By creza in forum General Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-27-2006, 01:45 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •