Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: voice mail duration

  1. #1

    Default voice mail duration

    can we change voicemail duration from 1 minute to less than 1 minute like 30sec .please help me how to do it ?

  2. #2
    Quadro Architect
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Around myself
    Posts
    2,075

    Default

    Not sure why you could need this at all... The minimum allowed value for "Maximum mail message duration" is 1 minute and there is no way (for normal users) to decrease that value...

    If you could give me a single valid reason to decrease that interval, I may personally connect to your unit and make an appropriate patch on it (of course if you give me the access to your unit)

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Voice mail for Attendant
    By AndyD in forum 'How Do I' Questions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-16-2011, 02:12 AM
  2. Voice Mail Not Available
    By wbts in forum Troubleshooting and Problems
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-19-2011, 07:36 PM
  3. Voice mail
    By mjnorris in forum 'How Do I' Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-20-2010, 01:26 PM
  4. Voice Mail URI
    By suikam in forum 'How Do I' Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-14-2010, 03:41 PM
  5. Voice mail : Just a message with no voice mail
    By flag2000 in forum 'How Do I' Questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-23-2009, 08:12 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •