Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: VLAN support

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Praha (Prague)
    Posts
    26

    Default VLAN support

    Please, where to look "Full VLAN support for IP Phones (multiple subnets/DHCP)" for QUADRO 2x4x16x, version 5.2.9?

  2. #2

    Default

    Hi,

    This feature was copied from the Quadro32x, version 5.2.10 new feature list just by mistake. Thank you for pointing this mistake out and sorry for inconvenience

    Ashot

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Praha (Prague)
    Posts
    26

    Default

    Hi,

    Thank you for your response. What a pity, it is a perfect function for all QUADRO PbX.

    Pavel

    Quote Originally Posted by ashot View Post
    Hi,

    This feature was copied from the Quadro32x, version 5.2.10 new feature list just by mistake. Thank you for pointing this mistake out and sorry for inconvenience

    Ashot

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Paid Support? I Was Told Free Support For Resellers!!!
    By juanhf in forum General Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-23-2010, 11:15 PM
  2. Vlan and 10 Meg Wan port bottlekneck
    By ritsadmin in forum 'How Do I' Questions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-12-2009, 09:31 AM
  3. IP Phones on VLAN Segments
    By Carsten in forum 'How Do I' Questions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-19-2009, 10:20 PM
  4. VLAN Support on Epygi Quadro 2x an Aastra terminals
    By skyways in forum 'How Do I' Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-25-2009, 01:27 PM
  5. Support Web Site
    By cornepiek in forum General Discussions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-05-2009, 12:54 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •