Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: how to factory reset quadro?

  1. #1

    Default how to factory reset quadro?

    please, i need reset a quadro2x helpme
    Last edited by gmadera; 10-27-2009 at 12:44 PM.

  2. #2
    Quadro Architect
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Around myself
    Posts
    2,075

    Default

    You got the answer to your questions here: http://support.epygi.com/forum/showthread.php?t=2164.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Reset voicemail password
    By viperit in forum 'How Do I' Questions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-15-2010, 12:09 PM
  2. how to factory reset quadro?
    By gmadera in forum Installation
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-03-2009, 02:20 PM
  3. Hit reset on Quadro 2X, now can't log in.
    By ABC in forum Problem Report
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-10-2009, 04:41 PM
  4. Busy on incoming calls until reset
    By Itsmanaged in forum Troubleshooting and Problems
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-05-2008, 11:33 AM
  5. RESET OF DEFAULT EPYGI SIP SETTINGS
    By megatron in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-25-2006, 12:29 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •