Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: 5.0.16 Firware DHCP Not working

  1. #1

    Default 5.0.16 Firware DHCP Not working

    Trying to setup DHCP on Qaudro 2x with recently update firware to 5.0.16

    Comes up with the following error

    Info: DHCP Server is nor started correctly!!!!

    Anyone got any suggestions?

  2. #2
    Quadro Architect
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Around myself
    Posts
    2,075

    Default

    Try to restart the Quadro to see if problem disappears.
    If it persists, you'll need to contact Tech Support - it is possible that the configuration of your device is corrupted.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. view dhcp leases
    By skyways in forum 'How Do I' Questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-20-2008, 10:48 AM
  2. Default gateway from DHCP
    By TFIDemo in forum 'How Do I' Questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-18-2008, 07:36 AM
  3. DHCP server not working
    By sgaddam in forum 'How Do I' Questions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-11-2008, 07:32 AM
  4. DHCP lease report
    By alfredp in forum 'How Do I' Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-25-2007, 05:58 PM
  5. Custom DNS settings for DHCP
    By stakano in forum 'How Do I' Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-26-2007, 04:10 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •