Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: France Teleconm VOIP account

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Chilterns - SouthEastern England.
    Posts
    213

    Default France Teleconm VOIP account

    Does anyone know if it's possible to throw away a LiveBox and still access the included VOIP account via an Epygi or other standard SIP client?

  2. #2

    Default

    Use a different ITSP such as keyyo
    Regards

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Chilterns - SouthEastern England.
    Posts
    213

    Default

    Thanks - we may - but the client was keen to retain the use of his existing FT VOIP account esp as (a) it's free (b) people know his number.

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Acton Vale, Quebec, Canada
    Posts
    134

    Default

    C'est un Forum en français ici.

    Merci

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Account Codes
    By ivscorp in forum General Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-01-2009, 02:43 PM
  2. Account regrade
    By ccomley in forum General Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-04-2008, 11:10 AM
  3. Problem with SIP account on Quadro 2x
    By paulk in forum 'How Do I' Questions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-19-2008, 07:05 AM
  4. VOIP setup
    By danit in forum 'How Do I' Questions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-19-2006, 09:35 PM
  5. VOIP/GSM Gateway
    By HL2DFR in forum Hardware Interoperability
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-02-2006, 11:49 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •