PDA

View Full Version : SNOM 300 Phones not registering



dadams
11-16-2012, 02:33 AM
Greetz Folks,

I have Quadro 6L FXO and i'm struggling to get our SNOM 300 phones to register with it.

Phones and quadro are on same subnet.

I've set up a user extension on the quadro and set the phone accordingly.

logs on quadro show:

REGISTER sip:192.168.10.175 SIP/2.0
Via: SIP/2.0/UDP 192.168.10.33:2053;branch=z9hG4bK-1586sylksoga;rport
From: "David Adams" <sip:102@192.168.10.175>;tag=cvupcjrybc
To: "David Adams" <sip:102@192.168.10.175>
Call-ID: 3c26701d60d9-2cyoo4l3jhxw
CSeq: 1 REGISTER
Max-Forwards: 70
Contact: <sip:102@192.168.10.33:2053>;q=1.0;reg-id=1;+sip.instance="<urn:uuid:ea2c6a73-b4a9-4667-83e8-0004132FC6D0>";audio;mobility="fixed";duplex="full";description="snom300";actor="principal";events="dialog";methods="INVITE,ACK,CANCEL,BYE,REFER,OPTIONS,NOTIFY,SUBSCRI BE,PRACK,MESSAGE,INFO"
User-Agent: snom300/8.4.35
Allow-Events: dialog
X-Real-IP: 192.168.10.33
Supported: path, gruu
Expires: 3600
Content-Length: 0

Logs on phone show:

Sent to udp:192.168.10.175:5060 at 16/11/2012 10:23:32:692 (713 bytes):

REGISTER sip:192.168.10.175 SIP/2.0
Via: SIP/2.0/UDP 192.168.10.33:2053;branch=z9hG4bK-zhkfrymwi0oa;rport
From: "David Adams" <sip:102@192.168.10.175>;tag=wkj3j3zgme
To: "David Adams" <sip:102@192.168.10.175>
Call-ID: 3c26701d60d9-2cyoo4l3jhxw
CSeq: 6 REGISTER
Max-Forwards: 70
Contact: <sip:102@192.168.10.33:2053>;reg-id=1;q=1.0;+sip.instance="<urn:uuid:ea2c6a73-b4a9-4667-83e8-0004132FC6D0>";audio;mobility="fixed";duplex="full";description="snom300";actor="principal";events="dialog";methods="INVITE,ACK,CANCEL,BYE,REFER,OPTIONS,NOTIFY,SUBSCRI BE,PRACK,MESSAGE,INFO"
User-Agent: snom300/8.4.35
Allow-Events: dialog
X-Real-IP: 192.168.10.33
Supported: path, gruu
Expires: 3600
Content-Length: 0

Logs show phone is sending request, Quadro is receiving request but phone is not registering?

Please could someone help me where I've gone wrong.

Thanks in advance

Dave

Ashot
11-19-2012, 08:54 AM
Dave,

What method you are using to configure the phone, PnP or manual configuration? is the PnP activated in the Line settings, is the DHCP server enabled on the 6L?

Thanks
Ashot