PDA

View Full Version : Extensions number plan



ahmad@excellentsystems.ps
08-30-2012, 03:31 AM
How can i to change the numbering plan in epygi quadro 26x...

hrant
09-02-2012, 08:42 AM
Please specify what exactly you want to change, the length of the extension numbers?

heijarri
05-26-2013, 11:56 PM
I changed the length of the extensions but now I need to change the extensión numbers, I need the extensions from 101 (operator) to 116.




Please specify what exactly you want to change, the length of the extension numbers?

heijarri
05-26-2013, 11:58 PM
I changed the length of the extensions in a hidden page but now I need to change the extension numbers from 101 (operator) to 116.