PDA

View Full Version : HotKeyCall routing based on Hotkey



afuchs
11-09-2011, 05:00 PM
I would like to send calls via different providers based on Hotkey.

For example, 'Ctrl+Shift+Y' to SIP provider and 'Ctrl+Shift+U' to FXO provider.

Is it possible to run multiple instances of HotKeyCall (each set for different Hotkey)?

Alternatively, can you allow for different Hotkeys in a future release?

Thanks,
Alex

hrant
11-10-2011, 06:18 AM
We will consider implementing it, thank you for suggestion.

afuchs
11-10-2011, 08:03 AM
Thank you

afuchs
01-29-2015, 10:18 AM
Hrant,

Any update on this request?
Thanks
A