PDA

View Full Version : ACD Log in / Log out



nicolab@gracan.co.za
06-13-2011, 01:25 PM
Hi there,

I have installed a Quadro M26Xi, with ACD/SMR software. I have tried to get the agents to log in / log out by dailling *83 and it says invalid ??. what is the process to get the *83 working? im obvioulsy missing a check box somewhere??
All phones are Snom 320 phones...

Please advise. Sorry if this has been covered - I cannot find it anywhere.

KSComs
06-13-2011, 08:09 PM
Hi there,

I have installed a Quadro M26Xi, with ACD/SMR software. I have tried to get the agents to log in / log out by dailling *83 and it says invalid ??. what is the process to get the *83 working? im obvioulsy missing a check box somewhere??
All phones are Snom 320 phones...

Please advise. Sorry if this has been covered - I cannot find it anywhere.


You need to make them part of the Queue first before you can login/out.

nicolab@gracan.co.za
06-14-2011, 04:03 AM
Is this on the ACD or the extension management side?

KSComs
06-14-2011, 04:06 AM
Nicola,

It is the same way you made the users part of the ACD Queue in the first place - or is that what you havent done and need assistance creating them as well?

nicolab@gracan.co.za
06-15-2011, 07:46 AM
Hi Kevin,
I have done that. it just does not allow me to dial *83. They are all in one queue.

KSComs
06-15-2011, 08:32 AM
Did you add them as online or offline to the ACD group under ACD Management?