PDA

View Full Version : Command line Dialler for CRM Systems Click to Dial



jloeken
01-14-2011, 01:14 AM
Command line Dialler for CRM Systems Click to Dial

This is a basic app that works on XP and Windows 7.
If your CRM system has a Click to dial feature where you can select the app and the command string then this will work for you and your Quadro.

** NO 3PCC Licence Needed **

This application Is currently being used on the TRIS CRM Platform.

Download Quadro Dial app Here (http://www.posscales.com.au/call_control_update/QD_Setup.zip)

Pos Scales & Surveillance
VoIP It UP

support@voipitup.com.au
Jason Loeken

jloeken
01-14-2011, 01:37 AM
There Is Now a New Version.....

- A Pupup is displayed to show the number that you are calling.
http://www.posscales.com.au/call_control_update/Pupup.jpg


http://www.posscales.com.au/call_control_update/QD_main.jpg

jloeken
04-26-2011, 10:45 PM
New Version Soon...

This will have a skype like function so you can use your click to dial on Cloud CRM applications.

This will also work on any webpage with phone numbers.