PDA

View Full Version : QuadroE1 fails to register extension



damovo
02-15-2007, 06:05 AM
hello,


I'm trying to registera QuadroE1 extension on a 3rd partysip server (i thinkit is aasterisk), through a internet connection on WAN port (quadro is behind a adsl modem-router). But on systemlogs Iget some dns error.


But dnsseems to be ok, because I can browse any page in internet (when my laptop is connected to LAN port). I get the dns error only when trying to register a extension. I always receivean "incorrectremote address" at System Events.


This is sip_reg log I have, hope somebody could help me!






15:26:33 Registering userxxxx on server 200.146.79.165
15:26:33 SipRegDlg::OnRegister # xxxx@200.146.79.165:5060 (xxxx@200.146.79.165:5060), reg:1, rr:0, id:xxxx, pswd:exist, info:[OP#vono.net.br:5060][NP#0:60]
15:26:33 SipDlg::DetermineInitTarget # Call to primary outbound server # OID: 57
15:26:33 TargetQualifier::QualifyTargets # Try to qualify targets for dest vono.net.br # OID: 57
15:26:33 SipDlg::DetermineTarget # Wait for resolving destination: vono.net.br # OID: 57
15:26:33 TQAgent::UAMsgProc # Can't resolve host: vono.net.br via default dns
15:26:33 SipRegDlg::TQMsgProc # Got failure msg from TQAgent for destination: vono.net.br # OID: 57
15:26:33 Registering error (Incorrect remote address), move to terminate state # OID: 57






________
PENNY STOCK PICKS (http://pennystockpicks.net/)