PDA

View Full Version : How to Remove "PSTN/0" from Caller ID



D.Huang
10-11-2010, 08:16 AM
- QuadroISDN -
How to remove "PSTN/?" from the caller ID?
When display it shows PSTN/0-1234567890.

Ashot
10-12-2010, 07:10 AM
Hi,

If you asking to remove "PSTN/?" in the call statistics, then No, there isn't a workaround,
If you asking to remove "PSTN/?" in the phone display, then there should be a workaround

Please clarify

Thanks
Ashot

mcamargo
10-12-2010, 07:51 PM
- QuadroISDN -
How to remove "PSTN/?" from the caller ID?
When display it shows PSTN/0-1234567890.

You can do this on the calling route, in the Number of Discarded Symbols (NDS), if you put "1" :)