PDA

View Full Version : QuadroM E1 error - "Temporary Unavailable" Local queue is full



waik
08-20-2010, 06:16 AM
My E1 gateway suddenly got a strange error, no one can dial out via VOIP while all SIP connections are successfully registered and the entry from the unsuccessful outgoing log is: "Temporary Unavailable" Local queue is full

* restart the unit from web console - didn't work.
* power cycle the device - didn't work.

The firmware is the current.
Boot loader: 4.1.7/Release
Firmware Version: 5.1.5GW/Release

anyone has similar issues before, any suggestion or advice?

thanks.

KSComs
08-20-2010, 08:25 AM
VISP reducing your call rate to a "0" would do the same...

Have they paid the bill ?

Regards

Kevin

waik
08-20-2010, 06:10 PM
it happened to 2 different VSP accounts - all monthly accounts, i.e. we paid later... checked and there're no outstanding payments.

The system log fill up with the following strange messages... BTW. what is TMagent?

06:04:51 TLayer # Local queue for TMAgent is full

thx.

waik
08-23-2010, 10:30 PM
System back to normal suddenly.

Thanks Kevin.