PDA

View Full Version : Access Voicemail



jorge
12-21-2009, 06:04 AM
How to access Voice mail. I have voice mail enabled for my extension.
What is the code to use to access voice mail?
Thanks

KSComs
12-21-2009, 11:53 AM
*0



Thats what you must dial

chris_digginit
10-25-2013, 06:09 PM
*0



Thats what you must dial

I do that and I just get disconnected from the dial tone.

I have Grandstream GXP2124 phones.

C

garvalin
10-29-2013, 03:26 PM
I do that and I just get disconnected from the dial tone.

I have Grandstream GXP2124 phones.

C


me too, i don't know why is happening

WILCASJI
05-08-2014, 02:34 PM
Good afternoon found the solution.

thanks