PDA

View Full Version : Goldmine CRM integration



serviplexSIP
11-18-2009, 06:39 AM
Anybody have already write a solution to integrate a CRM and ready to help ?? My customer use Golmine.
I know the great epygi engineers team may help on that but I figure it will be easier if somebody have already developped it.

regards,

Hans

davrays
11-25-2009, 12:56 PM
I am not aware of any such integration. There are so many different CRM's used in the world, that it is nearly impossible to choose one-two most used ones, and implement a support for them... There was a company developing a middleware (some translation module in between PBX and CRM), which offered to integrate with Quadro for something about $6000, and supposedly had interfaces to several CRM, including Goldmine. Talking about the fees - the final users also have to pay them for the license to use that software.

I am not aware of all details on this, but the negotiations did not go far. If you would want to talk to them to find some details, and maybe to order an integration, I can search in my mails to find out their contacts...

In general, as to me, hiring a freelancer to make that kind of integration work would be the best approach. You could ask Epygi to make such integration, but given the fact that Goldmine is just one of many CRMs, and the integration with that is not of a strategic importance to us, the development will not be free for you..
Hiring a freelancer should be cheaper..

Best regards,
David

CTIGuy
12-18-2009, 03:59 PM
Take a look at Tapi Link for GoldMine - http://www.papillontechnology.com/tapilink.htm
About USD125.00 per user.

This can be used with snom handsets using the Tapi driver provided by xtelsio
http://www.xtelsio.com/en/products/snom_tsp/tapi_for_snom.htm

HTH

designandpromote
10-07-2011, 02:10 PM
My friends at http://www.intelliclicksoftware.com might be able to help you find a good Goldmine developer.