PDA

View Full Version : System Overloaded



pdiaz
06-22-2006, 05:40 AM
Hello everyone:


Since I installed quadro 16x in my workplace I'd been having some trouble with its operation. Sometimes I have to reboot the device because there is a message that says everytime I dial any extension "Sistema sobrecargado" that means System Overloaded, and if I don't reboot the device the trouble persists


Please does anyone has an idea what could be happening here?


Thanks,


Pedro

mgagik
06-22-2006, 01:29 PM
I think you shouldopen aTSS case.

souren
06-22-2006, 10:11 PM
Is this happening on the latest version available in download section?

pdiaz
06-22-2006, 10:35 PM
yes, it happened this week and it is with the 3.1.31 release

souren
06-22-2006, 10:37 PM
I'm agree that you should submit a ticket with this issue and if possible give us access to the unit.

Souren

pdiaz
06-28-2006, 03:12 AM
Hello Souren,


I submitted the ticket and it is still open, sergio is assiting me with this but we haven't found the problem of that. I wanted to mentioned here to have a simulteneously help.


Thanks


Pedro

guillermobmi
07-27-2006, 08:55 PM
Hello,


I have the very same problem with a Quadro 2xi with a Snom360 and a GrandStrem200. I have open a TSS case, but I think it could be easier if someone posted the answer here. This way next one won´t need to open a TSS to solve the problem.